That moment I let slip away

My morning looking as good as possible I have my headphones on listening to those jams that round up my morning to a 10/10. Guess the taxis isn’t full waiting for it to fill up. Not late for work or anything not minding the wait. Then this beautiful thing FINE in capital letters comes in to seat next to you know who  but I think I forgot to do a checklist before I left the house cause it seems I forgot my tongue at the house. As I text I’m laughing cause she seats next to me and your one and only is speechless. When I get off I’m sure o will be pissed and be like you should have said something. So how about it YOLO

Leave a Reply

