Like really!!!

Okay I knock off tired and just wanna relax for the ride home 5 to 10 min wait for the taxi to start moving while we buzy with taxi maths (counting money from the passengers ) the driver put on light and it gives out beautiful green mini lamps which I too I’m impressed the I noticed speaker and I’m like okay. The it start moving with the breeze hitting me as I sit next to the window. Dooof Dooof!!!! Music start playing “man what’s this crap turn off the tape” another passenger damn this nigga I’d playing shit music and I’m too tired to be listening to this crap. Open letter to God ” please bless me with a car, I appreciate all you do for me but I need to escape taxi drama. “

Leave a Reply

